SPRING 2018 B78A Qualify for MTOC Tournament

Coach Mike Yoder, Coach Jim Perrault, Hayden Chatigny, Ben Stone, Mike Bedard, Jack Cravedi, Jonathan Gastonguay, Travis Perrault, Eric Podrazik, Mason Borque, Kaden Yoder, Jake Pelkey, Andrew Feliciano, Lucas Weissensee, Coach Ron Bedard, Quinn Sugar - Not pictured:  Aidan Nelson


B78A team wins the NVYSL League tournament and qualifies for the MTOC Division 1 State tournament!


2018 Winter Indoor Soccer at Hampshire Dome - BU12 Champions

Defeated Pepperell 1-0 in semi-finals, (their first loss in 3 indoor seasons) and they avenged their 2  5-1 losses in the season!

Defeated Chair City 2-1 in OT to win the League Championship!

 Back:  Ben Michalowski, William Devin, Oliver Tegg, Lucas Oliviera, Travis Rusak, Sawyer Nelson

 Front: Gabe Weissensee, Cam Cormier, Trevor Edmondson, Josh Black, John Losordo


Fall 2017 G78/U14 Pepperell Tournament Champions!

Rear: Coach Jeremy Edmondson, Mackenzie Whitney, Jane Harmon, Emma Yoder, Christina Edmondson

Middle: Haley Rutherford, Alison Souerbutts, Piper Zimirowski, Lily Stone, Coach Kellie Pawelski

Front:  Maddie Paine


SPRING 2017 NCup Champions - Oakmont Outlaws G78A team

 Overall Record:  9-1-3 ..... 6-1-1 (regular season);  2-0 in NCUP; 1-0-2 in MTOC   

 Back row (Left to right): Coach Joe Porpora, Luci Barrett, Allison Sowerbutts, Michaela Wooding, June Whittall, MacKenzie Whitney, Ashley Mcelrone, Jenna Dubrule, Francesca Arsenault, Erin Rutherford, Lily Stone, Coach Kellie Pawleski

Front Row (Left to right): Allie Raymond, Eleanor Briggs, Sara Buszkiewicz, Jane Harmon, Cassidy Alves, Emma Yoder
Not Shown: Megan Leger, Yarrow Bercovici-Biotti



 SPRING 2016 BOYS U19 MTOC Semi-Finalists

We are so proud of the Spring BU19 boys team for their MTOC run.  Lost in the Semi's to Brockton by PK's. Brockton went on to win in the finals 5 to 2.  They also won the MTOC "sportsmanship" award.



Spring 2014 NVYSL GU14A Nashoba Cup Champions!

If you can give us a list of names of all the girls, please email it to oakmontoutlaws@gmail.com and reference the GU14 2014 NCup champs.  Thank you!


Fall 2012 GU10A Undefeated Season in Division 1!


Congrats to the Fall 2012 GU10A team on their undefeated season in NVYSL Division 1!!!










SPRING 2011 BU14 MTOC Qualifying Team

Congratulations to the BU14A 2011 Spring team for qualifying for the MTOC tournament.

Game 1 - Beat Ipswitch 1 - 0

Game 2 - Lost to Framingham (evenual State Champs) 3 - 0

Game 3 - Beat Agawam 1 - 0

Missed semifinals by goal differenial



Sitting from left to right - Kyle Swenson, Nate Blood, Mike

Hildreth, Liam Farley, Kurt Wegener

Kneeing from left to right - Coach Dan, Cody Bates, Drew Anderholm, Pat Porpora, Evan D'Attilio', Brett Smith, Coach Joe

Standing from left to right - Jack Arsenault, Jack O'Donovan, Peter Jones, Joey Panariello, David Quaye



SPRING 2010 NVYSL GU12A  Nashoba Cup Champions!



Congratulations to the Oakmont Outlaws Girls U12 Team

Spring 2010 NCUP Champions!



Please send email to oakmontoutlaws@gmail.com with list of girls and coaches if you can help.  Thank you!






FALL 2007 GU14 Pepperell Tournament Champions!

Congratulations to the Outlaws 2007 GU14 team for their victory in the Pepperell Fall Classic!

From top left: Coach Joe Porpora, Jess Maeder, Anna Porpora, and Brittney Logan
From Kneeling left: Danielle Smith, Stephanie Maki, Lisa Maki, and Ray Quaye
Laying down: Goalie Emily Latour












Oakmont Outlaws U16 Girls play in tournament

 (Front) Megan Thibideau. (Middle) Colleen Doherty, Michaela Cournoyer, Anika Hertel Therrien, Sarah Rheault, Sara Anderholm, Kelsi Anderholm, and Brianna Jamieson. (Back) Erin Foley, Sally Leger, Mia Caligaris, Katie Brownell, Coach Vinnie Jamieson, Beth Roger, Kristen Strazdas, Desiree Demski Hamelin, Hannah Kotoski, Coach Dusty Jamieson (not available for photo: Jill D'Onfro and Brianna Golms)


 SPRING 2004 BU16 MTOC Semi-Finalists!


The Spring 2004 BU16s taken just after their last game in the MTOC Division 1 tournament. They went 2-1 during round robin play and then lost in the semi final to the state champion team. League champions from accross the state (NVYSL is one of 11 town travel leagues) competed in the tournament.


**Please email oakmontoutlaws@gmail.com if you can help us identify the players and coaches. Thank you!